909 East Yorba Linda Blvd Suite H Placentia, CA 92870  Local: (714) 996-2260 Tollfree: (800) 742-8217
Customer Reviews
YORBA LINDA FLOWERS
Local Placentia, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast service which was great! Beautiful bow! Followed color request! Could have added a few more flowers for fuller bouquet.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I purchased were beautiful and my wife loved them! I will be buying more from you in the near future. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It's so nice to get personalized service (I had to call to clarify something first) and then finished up my order online. Wonderful service and beautiful products.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My husband bought me flowers on April 10 for my first day here at the hotel. My flowers are still alive and still have a lot of life in them. They are absolutely beautiful
Rob's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 5:52 pm

Thanks for taking the time send these kind words along. We truly appreciate your business and your support!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was splendiferous - so fresh and appealing. The delivery was also perfect and on time. Thanks you YLFlowers
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The ordering process was great and I have always been treated kindly. The delivery and notification have been questionable. All in all I have always been happy with the flowers so you are still my first stop.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very convenient and excellent service. Arrangement was as advertised.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service beautiful flowers
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom loved the flowers, I'll use you again.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The service was excellent, the value reasonable and the bouquet was recieved with great enthusaim.
Rob's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2016, 4:28 pm

Thanks for the kind words, we truly appreciate it!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely, Lovely arrangements - especially the gorgeous roses, brilliant centers and old parchment looking rose leaves on the outside. Still nice and fresh after 4 days
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website was convenient, flowers were delivered promptly, and the reports are that they were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My grandchildren thought their flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

delivered across the street - neighbors nice enough to bring it over. My last name spelled wrong. Lasting good - glad I called about the above & asked how to keep them good - I would have dumped the water, but adding to best the lady said. would not have known & they would have been wilted by now if I changed the water! I rarely get flowers, so a REAL treat & REALLY enjoying them! Thanks!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My parents were pleased with the beautiful arrangement, and I was happy with the convenience and the ability to order from a local-to-them florist.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement that you delivered from our daughter was beautiful. We are enjoying it still!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very efficient and made my mom's birthday! Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had two flower arrangements arrive at the same time on my birthday. BOth were beautiful and lasted longer than I had expected. Thank you for the prompt and friendly delivery.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, Vase was had an imperfection on the base and needed to lean against something to not fall over.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased. The recipient took a picture of the flowers and they looked very pretty. I would order from you again.
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for making the most beautiful arrangement for my daughter's first day at her new job. When she brought them home and my husband saw what florist I used, he said they always do awesome work. He used YL Florist all the time to send me flowers when I worked in YL years ago. Always beautiful work. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

On time fresh and fragrant flowers. What more could you ask for.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement. Custom design was exactly what I requested. Flowers were fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful basket from my daughter - I just love YL FLowers - they always have great quality flowers and lovely arrangements
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you so much for the wonderful service. The service was prompt the flowers delivered matched those ordered and I will be sure to use your service again. Its great to be on the other side of the world yet have confidence in the service provider to deliver exactly what was requested and for a very competitive price. Thank you heaps. Leanne Wood
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent these from England and was told that two flowers had died within three days. But my friend told the shop and they replaced the whole delivery. Excellent service
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful arrangement and the guy that deliverd it was really nice....hard to rate the value as I do not know what the arrangement cost, but it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I never saw the flowers but the valentine gift was extremely well received with much praise for the presentation including the extra card. Well done!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great ...
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

very p[leased with the quality and timely
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERY THING I EVERY RECEIVED HAS BEEN BEAUTIFUL.YOU ARE THE BEST FLORIST I KNOW. BEST WISHES TO ALL BEV BERVE
Flower Delivery To Placentia, CA
See Delivery Areas